Personale på Vordingborgskolen

jette rønne

Forstander

jette.roenne@vordingborgskolen.dk

25 47 43 64

Jonna storch

Viceforstander

jonna.storch@vordingborgskolen.dk

23 42 76 52

berit jørgensen

Socialrådgiver

berit.joergensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Dorte Nielsen

Administrator

dorte.nielsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Henrik Barnewitz

Web Marketing Manager

henrik.barnewitz@vordingborgskolen.dk

40 11 06 14

Anders Eriksen

Lærer

anders.eriksen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Anne Fjord

Lærer

anne.fjord@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Annette Christiansen

Lærer

annette.christiansen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

ditte marie nielsen

Lærer

ditte.nielsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Malte Dalsgaard

Lærer

malte.dalsgaard@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Hans henrik høybye

Lærer

hans.henrik@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Helle Pedersen

Lærer

helle.pedersen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36 - 40 11 65 56

Ivar Karrebæk Askøe

Lærer

ivar.askoe@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

John Mathiasen

Lærer

john.mathiasen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

maja stauner

Lærer

maja.stauner@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Majbritt iversen

Pædagog

majbritt.iversen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

maria brasen

Lærer

maria.brasen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Michael dunk

Lærer

michael.dunk@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Pernille Bredskov

Lærer

pernille.bredskov@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

signe houkjær

Lærer

signe.houkjaer@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Bager basse

Lærer

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Sigrid Roemer

Lærer

sigrid.roemer@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Sofie Lundby

Lærer

sofie.lundby@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Steen Jørgensen

Lærer

steen.joergensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Stine Rysgaard

Lærer

stine.rysgaard@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Thomas Nielsen

Lærer

thomas.nielsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Tim hugge bagge

Lærer

tim.bagge@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

tina ernst

Lærer

tina.ernst@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Trine Grønborg

Køkkenleder

trine.groenborg@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

allan jørgensen

Servicemedarbejder

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Anna jensen

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Dennis Ansbjerg L. Jensen

Lærer - Kok

dennis.jensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

gitte jensen

Køkkenassistent

gitte.jensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

henrik olsen

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Emil Christensen

Køkkenassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

erik sembach

Serviceleder

erik.sembach@vordingborgskolen.dk

20 46 47 54

lars kliving

Servicemedarbejder

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

michall Westerberg

Servicemedarbejder

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

per levin

Pedel

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

tina hansen

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36